课程特色

视频(50)
讨论(8)
图文(48)
考试(27)
音频(13)

Discussion - Week 3

By Lily 2020-03-15 3802次浏览

Do you think note-taking is a helpful skill for you to understand lecutres better? Are you good at making notes? Why or why not? Anything useful you have learned from the lesson in Week 3?

95 回复

• 杨昌赣 2020-03-15

yes,but I am not good at making notes,because when I make notes, I cannot  listening to the lecture clearly.

回复
  • 刘一凡 2020-03-15

I think taking notes can help me better understand knowledge and grasp the key points. When listening, I can write down the key words quickly, which can help me to improve the accuracy of the answer.

回复
  • 王俊超 2020-03-15

Yes,I think take notes is good for lessons learning Tkaing  notes can help you make sense what you have learned and strengthen your memory which assist to learn more knowledge and it can't be better if you can make you notes more effective

回复
  • 王俊超 2020-03-15

Yes,I think take notes is good for lessons learning Tkaing  notes can help you make sense what you have learned and strengthen your memory which assist to learn more knowledge and it can't be better if you can make you notes more effective

回复
  • 房彦江 2020-03-15

Yes~ ,I think it is very helpful! But I am not good at making notes, that's bacause if I make notes while listening, I might miss something more important. I think finding out the topic and knowing about the structures is useful. 

回复
  • 李政蔚 2020-03-15

Yes, it is very useful for study, but i am not good at it.It is very dificult for me to take notes while hearding what teacher is saying

回复
  • 智海旭 2020-03-15